How do I cancel my booking?

Simply log in to your dashboard and go to "My Booking" or "My Posting" to cancel your license.  Remember, 30-day notice is required.

Guest deposits are returned via check by mail shortly after the booking end date provided the space was left as it was found.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk