I'm ready to leave the space

You may cancel your license at any time with 30 days notice. Simply log into your PivotDesk dashboard, select “My Posting” and “Cancel Booking”. If your final 30 days continues into the next billing term, you will be charged a prorated license fee for the balance of the 30 day termination period that falls in the next billing term and we remit the prorated net license fee to the host.

Deposits are returned via check by mail shortly after your departure from the space.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk