How do I remove my posting from the search?

You can unpublish or set your posting to private at any time by clicking My Posting > Edit Posting > Status and clicking Private or Unpublish or both. Setting to private or unpublished isn’t permanent so you can republish your posting whenever you’re ready!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk